Click on the contributor’s name to read their short biography and access their published articles.

Dr Alexandra Amon

Dr. Arianna Andreangeli

Elena Avanzas Álvarez

Breannon Babbel

Reham Badawy

Carol Ballantine

Diljeet Bhachu

Dr. Amy Bryzgel

Sadhbh Byrne

Helen Charman

Rose Cook

Caitrin Crudden

Dr. Diletta De Cristofaro

Dr. Maria-Adriana Deiana

Marianne Doherty

Dr. Brenda Donohue

Professor Fiona de Londras

Sandra Duffy

Emma Dunne

Mary Farrell

Jess Fisher

Holly Foley

Azahara Fernandez

Jade French

Dr. Viviane Gravey

Lucy Greenhill

Amy Greer Murphy

Dr. Roberta Guerrina

Ikhlas Abdul Hadi

Sophie Harrington

Felicity Hayball

Dr. Florence Hazrat

Kathy Hetherington

Julia Hieske

Katie Johnston

Molly Joyce

Tajma Kapic

Lisa Kalayji

Eve Kearney

Yvonne Kiely

Michelle Lavery

Rena Maguire

Phyllis Mania

Melissa C. Marquez

Gemma Masson

Sinead Matson

Aoife McCloskey

Ashleigh McFeeters

Mary McGill

Donna McNamara

Emer McHugh

Dr Annie Melaugh McAteer

Dr. Jessica Meyer

Emily Murphy

Áine Ní Laoghaire

Dr. Niki Nearchou

Laura Noakes

Virginia Novaes Procópio de Araujo

Dr. Melanie O’Brien

Dr Aislinn O’ Connell

Lauren J. O’ Connell

Amanda Ocasio

Dr. Ruth Penfold-Mounce

Marie Penicaut

Katie Poushpom

Sarah Pryor

Dr. Lauren Redhead

Carol Robinson

Dr Lauren Robinson

Michelle Rouse

Dr. Kathy L. Ruddy

Kayla Rush

Dr. Lucy Ryder

Poppy Sharp

Erin Shannon

Jaclyn Siegel

Dr. Rita Singer

Rosie Smith

Dr. Sarah Smith

Maeve Stone

Angelika Strohmayer

Dr. Clodagh Tait

Dr. Catherine Turner

Kloé Tricot O’ Farrell

Johanna Vos

Lottie Whalen

Dr. Kate Wicks

Olivia Wilkinson

Dr. Laurie Winkless

Cindy Withjack

Kelli Zezulka

A Note on the WomenAreBoringBlog

The Women Are Boring blog is dedicated to disseminating interesting research, by interesting women.  As with all things worth doing, we are aware that research is debatable and worthy of contestation. This is something we encourage. As such, the opinions and views shared are those of each individual article’s author, and do not necessarily reflect the views of Catherine Connolly or Grace McDermott.